Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
April Super Snus Sale Update
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Grovsnus Loose Snus by Jonathan Shoemaker Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Grovsnus Loose Snus Decent product. As mentioned below by a reviewer, however, this does seem to be an attempt at givin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
General Ekstra Sterk Portion Snus by brian lee Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
General Ekstra Sterk Portion Snus for me this is the best snus ive tasted,,,and ive tried many over the years...even when having a few..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General Tailored White Portion Snus by Patrick Truitt Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
General Tailored White Portion Snus Cracked open one of these recently. Talk about a comfortable snus pouch. I can hardly feel these und..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goteborgs Rapé White Portion Snus by brian lee Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Goteborgs Rapé White Portion Snus great taste snus allways add a can of this snus to my order.....its been around a while now I just w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Raspberry Portion Snus by Patrick Truitt Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Thunder Ultra Raspberry Portion Snus This snus is straight up awesome. The raspberry flavor is potent but not too strong. The nic hit fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Icetool The Can for portion snus – Black by Douglas Boydston Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Icetool The Can for portion snus – Black This thing is great I love it the box tells you that it will hold more then one can of snus but it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goteborgs Rapé Lime White Portion Snus by Alexis Toledo Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Goteborgs Rapé Lime White Portion Snus Wonderful snust. Aroma is great, almost floral. Taste is clean and smooth, reminds me of gin in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General Variation Smoky Oak Portion Snus by Tony Kondaks Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
General Variation Smoky Oak Portion Snus "Barnyard" is one of the descriptions I read somewhere of this flavor snus. It sounds like a strang..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus by Jack Gennuso Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus From the moment I opened the lavish box, I knew this was no ordinary snus. While I'm not a fan of th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus by matthew combs Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus I remember the day I received this snus. The moment I clicked the "Confirm Purchase" button, a ce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus by Noe Way Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Thunder UNZ Very Limited Edition Extra Strong Snus I first tried this Snus in 1609, since then the flavor has matured greatly. The new silver foil wra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus by Brian Williams Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus The first thing I noticed was the raspberry scent; I was worried it might be too strong of a fruity..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus by Diana Fischer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus I really wanted to love Green Spyke, This one came highly recommend to me by a few people. That bein..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
General Ekstra Sterk Portion Snus by Diana Fischer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
General Ekstra Sterk Portion Snus Better then odens in my opinion, great snus tobacco flavour and good nic hit when you need it. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus by john fordham Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus This one grows on you.At first you say"wow, too much berry".Then like an old friend, you get to miss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus by Matt Boyd Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus This is my first snus every morning with a cup of coffee. Love the flavor and the kick!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Icetool Portion Can Stainless Steel Champagne by James Houghtaling Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Icetool Portion Can Stainless Steel Champagne Why do all these cans have those silly disposal compartments? Is it a law somewhere that requires t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Extra Strong Portion Snus by James Houghtaling Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Odens Extreme Extra Strong Portion Snus This is an update to my 2012 review. A while back I made the decision to end my love affair with lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kronan Loose Snus by Jonathan Shoemaker Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Kronan Loose Snus A very good mild blend. Flowery, with a bit of citrus, just as promised. I definitely like this on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
General Original Loose Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Jonathan Shoemaker Date Added: Sunday 23 March, 2014
General Original Loose Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition No more crushed cans! I love this thing, and I love even more that it's a General product. My work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 553 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Kaliber Original Extra Tobakssmak Portion Snus
Old price:$4.47
New price: $4.02
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com