Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
October 2014 Scary Snus Sale
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Skruf Strong Loose Snus by Casey Thompson Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Skruf Strong Loose Snus I remember ordering this a while back out of curiosity and I wasnt disappointed. Coming from some on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus I always buy Jakobsson's Melon Snus to go along with my usual order of General Onyx. I got this Thu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Coola Extra Strong Portion Snus by Joshua Dillon Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Thunder Coola Extra Strong Portion Snus Thunder Coola manages to be exactly as advertised--it has a distinct cola flavor that somehow manage..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Wintergreen Extra Strong Portion Snus by Joshua Dillon Date Added: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Thunder Wintergreen Extra Strong Portion Snus Thunder Wintergreen Snus is my "go to" snus. The nicotine strength is just right. The wintergreen ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Olde Ving Melon Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Olde Ving Melon Portion Snus A very descent melon flavor, but the distinct melon flavor doesnt last long.It still is a very nice ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Cold Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
Odens Cold Portion Snus A true spearmint flavor.This is cool, not cold for a short period.Overall a great buy for the money...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Extra Strong Portion Snus by Samuel Lundy Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Odens Extreme Extra Strong Portion Snus I love this snus. Strong notes of pepper and an intense nictotine hit make this snus one to come bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bag O Snus! - Portion by Samuel Lundy Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Bag O Snus! - Portion So glad I decided to order this first. What a great idea they came up with! Of course shipping is ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grov Loose Snus by Katie Paceley Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Grov Loose Snus Not everyone likes Grov, which means not everyone likes tobacco. Folks, this is tobacco flavor. Su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Icetool The Can for portion snus Champagne by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Icetool The Can for portion snus  Champagne The main compartment has an o-ring and there is an o-ring for the used compartment lid. This is ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Ice Fruit Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Jakobssons Ice Fruit Snus I can't tell what the fruit flavor is, but it does have some kind of fruity taste. Not overpowering..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
General G.3 Slim Extra Strong Portion Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
General G.3 Slim Extra Strong Portion Snus Pretty much what you would expect from General; a good tasting suns that is very comfortable in your..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Lemon Extra Strong Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Thunder Lemon Extra Strong Portion Snus A delightful, deep lemon flavor.Lemon flavor duration is suffice.Thunder is a good name for thunder ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gift of General ONYX! by jeb smith Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Gift of General ONYX! this is a very good high quality snus that tastes like a more refined general orignal or white. stil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General G.3 Slim White Extra Strong Portion Snus by Benjamin Britton Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
General G.3 Slim White Extra Strong Portion Snus First of all have to say I was amazed with the shipping. It was shipped on 9/15/14 I got the package..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roda Lacket White Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Roda Lacket White Portion Snus Yeah am with some of the other reviewers: starts off with nice fruity notes then goes bitter real qu..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
General Strong White Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
General Strong White Portion Snus I use this stuff a lot. Description says they're flatter than General normal White, but they're actu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick and Johnny Crushed Ice White Xtra Strong Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Nick and Johnny Crushed Ice White Xtra Strong Portion Snus Not bad at all. Much better than Thunder Frosted White, but still not as flavorful as my favorite, G..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder White Frosted Extra Strong Portion snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Thunder White Frosted Extra Strong Portion snus I keep trying various mint flavors but keep going back to General Large Mint. This particular mint o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Autumn Snus Portion 2014 by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Gotlands Autumn Snus Portion 2014 Yeah think am done w/ Gotlands seasonal snus. Their Summer snus tastes like cheap artificial strawbe..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 629 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Skruf Slim White Portion
Old price:$4.86
New price: $4.52
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com