Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
July 2014 Hot Summer Snus Sale
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Odens Extreme Vanilla Portion Snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Odens Extreme Vanilla Portion Snus Good snus if you're just looking for a nic hit. Didn't taste tobacco but didn't really get the taste..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus This snus has been a long time favorite of mine. When I was first getting into snus, I didn't care ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skruf Slim Sun Fresh Strong White Portion by Ronald Philpott Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skruf Slim Sun Fresh Strong White Portion I'm normally a straight Snus kinda guy. Really not into a lot of the "Tooty Fruity" flavored Snus. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus Why don't they make this in normal nicotine strength, not everyone likes enough nicotine To kill a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus I received a tin of this snus in a "Bag O' Snus." I say that because this is not something I would ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus This snus is amazing! I used to snus General Mint regularly but this Thunder Frosted is worlds bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13 Formula+ Extra Strong Slim Portion Snus by Carol Neumann Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2014
13 Formula+ Extra Strong Slim Portion Snus I just didn't care for this Snus at all. The smaller size is nice, as was the overall nic hit, but t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus Just wow. This has been my favorite of the 6 cans I have ordered so far.(still have 2 more to try) H..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Katie Paceley Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition Ok, I'm ordering this despite the expense, but am I the only one that knows aluminum doesn't rust?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus by Charles Baker Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Thunder Raspberry Extra Strong Portion Snus Selected for me as part of a bag of Snus order so I can try new options based on my personal flavor ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens 59 Extreme Cinnamon Portion Snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Odens 59 Extreme Cinnamon Portion Snus This is one of the 6 cans of "real" snus I have ordered. Got to try it today and I enjoyed it. I'm n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Probe Whiskey Loose Snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
Probe Whiskey Loose Snus I ordered 6 different types of snus and so far I have tried 3 out of the 6, this being the only loos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Thursday 17 July, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Was excited to find a site where I can order "real" snus so I have more variety than the Camel snus ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ettan Loose Snus by William Reed Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Ettan Loose Snus This is an old friend to me! My #2 go to Snus. Always buy this in rolls as I HAVE to have to have it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roda Lacket Loose Snus by William Reed Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Roda Lacket Loose Snus This is my absolute go to Snus! the ease of making a pris and the smooth wonderful flavor hinted wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 by James Dennis Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 I liked this snus at first, but after 5 portions later the strawberry flavor got old People who lov..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Prismaster by Casey Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 09 July, 2014
Prismaster It isnt bad but could be made a little more, narrower. I have to compact it a little more when I pus..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ettan Loose Snus by Casey Thompson Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Ettan Loose Snus one of my all time favorites. It's actually my 2nd snus Iv ever tried and it was love at first pinch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General Variation Rustic Blend White Snus by Jeff Greer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
General Variation Rustic Blend White Snus I get thyme from this product. The flavor is enjoyable; it's herby, and the flavor sticks around af..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion by Shannon Brady Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion What's best about this snus is it's ability to give you a good hit when you need it, "dependable" is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 591 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus
Old price:$3.90
New price: $3.35
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com