Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
September 2014 Snus Price Drop
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Thunder Ultra Frosted Portion Snus by Dennis Brown Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Thunder Ultra Frosted Portion Snus I've grown tired of Frosted and moved to Cool Mint, but I liked this very well after getting a can i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus by Adam vanden Berg Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus This is probably my top wintergreen snus, great nic hit and flavour. I think its similar to General ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Adam vanden Berg Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition Not really sure what i was expecting. Its a little big, very strong, rubber seal may get damaged eas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus by Bill Barker Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus I just received my first order from SnusCentral and the service was great, I ordered on Sunday and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion by Dennis Brown Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion Got a can when trying my first "Bag-O-Snus" (which I found is a very good deal). Overall, a very go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Offroad Coola White Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Offroad Coola White Portion Snus This serves its purpose as white portion snus.(Has slow dripping with average nic hit) but,i didnt t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson by Frank Doosey Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson I really went into this with high expectations, as I really love Islay Scotch. Unfortunately, for me..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Apple Extra Strong Portion Snus by Charles Baker Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Thunder Apple Extra Strong Portion Snus I am not a fan of flavored snus but this one is very good. Not in your face and nice flavor profile...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knox Loose Snus by Jonathan Shoemaker Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Knox Loose Snus That hint must be subliminal. Roda, promising licorice. Nope. Knox, promising the same. Nope. S..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Icetool The Can for portion snus Champagne by Kevin Bollom Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Icetool The Can for portion snus  Champagne I received this last week and wanted to try it out before writing the review. First off, yes it doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus I almost feel like General is making fun of my unrefined N. American palate with the name and flavor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus Was crazy for this one for a while but after a couple rolls kinda lost my taste for it. It\'s one of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
General Mint Large White Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General Mint Large White Portion Snus LOVE it. Never been much of a fan of mint anything until I tired this heavenly ambrosia.. If General..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Not a huge fan. The smell and flavor of citrus, salt, and pepper is real tasty, but for some reason ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Probe Whiskey Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Probe Whiskey Portion Snus Love it. One of my top 3 favorites. Someone pointed out it's like a sweeter version of Ettan. I'd ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus Figured I'd try snuscentral's #1 seller.. I can see this one being a go-to for a lot of people: tast..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Caramel Vanilla Extra Strong Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Thunder Caramel Vanilla Extra Strong Portion Snus Everything you expect from a caramel vanilla extra strong portion.This is potent nic wise, so i use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General Original Portion Snus by Dennis Brown Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General Original Portion Snus There is a reason that this is the best selling snus, and all other snus is compared to it: it is a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion by Brendan Lee Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion I usually order the Extreme White Dry but since this was on sale I figured, why not give it a try. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus by Stephen Roberts Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus Just received my shipment and proceeded to open a tin and try it. I would say the flavor is more lik..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 627 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Gotlands Autumn Snus Portion 2014
Old price:$3.52
New price: $2.63
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com