Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
Loading New Snus Sale
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Grov Loose Snus by Katie Paceley Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Grov Loose Snus Not everyone likes Grov, which means not everyone likes tobacco. Folks, this is tobacco flavor. Su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Icetool The Can for portion snus Champagne by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Icetool The Can for portion snus  Champagne The main compartment has an o-ring and there is an o-ring for the used compartment lid. This is ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Ice Fruit Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Jakobssons Ice Fruit Snus I can't tell what the fruit flavor is, but it does have some kind of fruity taste. Not overpowering..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
General G.3 Slim Extra Strong Portion Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
General G.3 Slim Extra Strong Portion Snus Pretty much what you would expect from General; a good tasting suns that is very comfortable in your..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Classic Strong Portion Snus by William Bennett Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Jakobssons Classic Strong Portion Snus One reviewer said that this suns was like General Classic. In my opinion it was nothing like Genera..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Lemon Extra Strong Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Thunder Lemon Extra Strong Portion Snus A delightful, deep lemon flavor.Lemon flavor duration is suffice.Thunder is a good name for thunder ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gift of General ONYX! by jeb smith Date Added: Monday 22 September, 2014
Gift of General ONYX! this is a very good high quality snus that tastes like a more refined general orignal or white. stil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General G.3 Slim White Extra Strong Portion Snus by Benjamin Britton Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
General G.3 Slim White Extra Strong Portion Snus First of all have to say I was amazed with the shipping. It was shipped on 9/15/14 I got the package..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roda Lacket White Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Roda Lacket White Portion Snus Yeah am with some of the other reviewers: starts off with nice fruity notes then goes bitter real qu..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
General Strong White Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
General Strong White Portion Snus I use this stuff a lot. Description says they're flatter than General normal White, but they're actu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick and Johnny Crushed Ice White Xtra Strong Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Nick and Johnny Crushed Ice White Xtra Strong Portion Snus Not bad at all. Much better than Thunder Frosted White, but still not as flavorful as my favorite, G..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder White Frosted Extra Strong Portion snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Thunder White Frosted Extra Strong Portion snus I keep trying various mint flavors but keep going back to General Large Mint. This particular mint o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Autumn Snus Portion 2014 by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Gotlands Autumn Snus Portion 2014 Yeah think am done w/ Gotlands seasonal snus. Their Summer snus tastes like cheap artificial strawbe..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
General Variation Smoky Oak Portion Snus by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
General Variation Smoky Oak Portion Snus If you're a fan of complex tobacco flavor, this one's for you. Very enjoyable. I won't go into non-s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson by Tyler S. Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson Have never poured whiskey into dip, so I've no reference point in that regard, but I do love me the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Frosted Portion Snus by Dennis Brown Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Thunder Ultra Frosted Portion Snus I've grown tired of Frosted and moved to Cool Mint, but I liked this very well after getting a can i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus by Adam vanden Berg Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus This is probably my top wintergreen snus, great nic hit and flavour. I think its similar to General ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Adam vanden Berg Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Waterproof Can Limited Edition Not really sure what i was expecting. Its a little big, very strong, rubber seal may get damaged eas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Americana Xtra Strong Portion Snus by Bill Barker Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Nick And Johnny Americana Xtra Strong Portion Snus I just received my first order from SnusCentral and the service was great, I ordered on Sunday and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion by Dennis Brown Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion Got a can when trying my first "Bag-O-Snus" (which I found is a very good deal). Overall, a very go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 636 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Skruf Slim White Portion
Old price:$4.86
New price: $4.52
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com