Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
September 2014 Snus Sale
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Icetool The Can for portion snus Champagne by Kevin Bollom Date Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014
Icetool The Can for portion snus  Champagne I received this last week and wanted to try it out before writing the review. First off, yes it doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Taboca Extra Strong White Portion snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Taboca Extra Strong White Portion snus Have gone through a couple rolls of this stuff. I like the aroma better than the flavor which doesn'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus I almost feel like General is making fun of my unrefined N. American palate with the name and flavor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Nick And Johnny Green Spyke Xtra Strong Cactus Portion Snus Was crazy for this one for a while but after a couple rolls kinda lost my taste for it. It's one of ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
General Mint Large White Portion Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General Mint Large White Portion Snus LOVE it. Never been much of a fan of mint anything until I tired this heavenly ambrosia.. If General..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 I don't mind sweet flavored snus and always look forward to seasonal snus, but this stuff tastes ver..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus Not a huge fan. The smell and flavor of citrus, salt, and pepper is real tasty, but for some reason ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Probe Whiskey Portion Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Probe Whiskey Portion Snus Love it. One of my top 3 favorites. Someone pointed out it's like a sweeter version of Ettan. I'd ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus by tyler studley Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus Figured I'd try snuscentral's #1 seller.. I can see this one being a go-to for a lot of people: tast..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Caramel Vanilla Extra Strong Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Thunder Caramel Vanilla Extra Strong Portion Snus Everything you expect from a caramel vanilla extra strong portion.This is potent nic wise, so i use ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
General Original Portion Snus by Dennis Brown Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
General Original Portion Snus There is a reason that this is the best selling snus, and all other snus is compared to it: it is a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion by Brendan Lee Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Odens Extreme Cold White Dry Portion I usually order the Extreme White Dry but since this was on sale I figured, why not give it a try. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus by Stephen Roberts Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus Just received my shipment and proceeded to open a tin and try it. I would say the flavor is more lik..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Original Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Odens Original Portion Snus I like this original flavor variety.What i like most beside the good nic hit, is the fact it's not ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Longer + Strong Portion by michael young Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Thunder Frosted Longer + Strong Portion Fits in mouth better than regular pouches. I didnt think the mint flavor was as apparent as the gene..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Strong Mini Portion Snus by michael young Date Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014
Thunder Frosted Strong Mini Portion Snus I love the size of these, fit in mouth nicely. Nice spearmint taste & the nic hit is better than you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Grov Portion Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Grov Portion Snus I really wanted to like this snus,it is so boring very little flavor. This snus wasn't robust enough..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus by Brian Suh Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus This is actually pretty good to me. It's got this chocolatey tiramisu flavor to it. It doesn't have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Mint Strong Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Jakobssons Mint Strong Portion Snus Very, very good mint snus! I'm a fan of mint flavored snus and I've tried many different brands. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 by michael young Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 Real strawberry flavor without the fake sweetness.Better than i expected.Nice nic hit

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 613 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus
Old price:$3.87
New price: $3.24
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com