Shopping Cart
Now in yout cart 0 items
Search by manufacturers
Search by keyword:
 
Currencies
Home New Products SnusCentral Community My Account Shopping cart Checkout
SnusCentral on facebook!
August 2014 Snus Sale!
What's New?
Categories
  Portion Snus
    Mini Snus
    Large Snus
     - Regular
     - Strong - Extra Strong
     - White
    Maxi Snus
  Long Portion Snus
    Long Regular
    Long White
    Long Strong-Extra Strong
  Loose Snus
  Try out Boxes & Samplers
  Accessories

Information
NOW on SALE!
The PACT Act
Shipping & Returns
Discounts and Discount Codes
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
New Customer 10% Discount

Newsletter
Subscribe to the newsletter

Email:

Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Grov Portion Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Grov Portion Snus I really wanted to like this snus,it is so boring very little flavor. This snus wasn't robust enough..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus by Brian Suh Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus This is actually pretty good to me. It's got this chocolatey tiramisu flavor to it. It doesn't have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Mint Strong Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014
Jakobssons Mint Strong Portion Snus Very, very good mint snus! I'm a fan of mint flavored snus and I've tried many different brands. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 by michael young Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Gotlands Summer Snus Portion 2014 Real strawberry flavor without the fake sweetness.Better than i expected.Nice nic hit

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Original Portion Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Odens Original Portion Snus I've already went through 2 rolls of this stuff , I love it not as good as General original But for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson by Michael Shipley Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Islay Whisky Snus Portion by Conny Andersson Delightful, once a day after dinner snus. Tried one can and just got five more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Nick And Johnny Captain Yankee Xtra Strong Americana Snus This snus is just ok I won't buy this again,I really don't care for overly flavored snus It was wor..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Kenneth Scherer Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition This is really cool and everything but the price is way to high. That's the cost of ordering 10 tins..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
General Mint Large White Portion Snus by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014
General Mint Large White Portion Snus I've used these General mint snus a lot and as with most people, tend to really enjoy them. The min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kronan Strong White Portion Snus by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Kronan Strong White Portion Snus I have never tried Kronan snus prior to receiving this can in a grab bag from SnusCentral. I have t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bag O Snus! - Portion by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Bag O Snus! - Portion On my first order with SnusCentral, I decided it would be fun to try out one of these grab bags. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus I'm a fan of the Jakobsson's snus and they're generally my daily, be it the wintergreen, mint or mel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition by Aaron Smallwood Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
Thunder Extra Strong Waterproof Can Limited Edition I wouldn't pay $20 for an aluminum can. $60? Good luck with that.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus by shawnessey joslin Date Added: Wednesday 30 July, 2014
General ONYX Strong Portion Snus My god this stuff is amazing! I'm relatively new to snus, but this is by far the best I've tried so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Odens Extreme Vanilla Portion Snus by Jeremy Polston Date Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014
Odens Extreme Vanilla Portion Snus Good snus if you're just looking for a nic hit. Didn't taste tobacco but didn't really get the taste..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus by Jeffrey Whiteside Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Jakobssons Wintergreen Strong Portion Snus This snus has been a long time favorite of mine. When I was first getting into snus, I didn't care ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skruf Slim Sun Fresh Strong White Portion by Ronald Philpott Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skruf Slim Sun Fresh Strong White Portion I'm normally a straight Snus kinda guy. Really not into a lot of the "Tooty Fruity" flavored Snus. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus by James Dennis Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Thunder Ultra Brandy Alexander Portion Snus Why don't they make this in normal nicotine strength, not everyone likes enough nicotine To kill a ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Olde Ving Fudge Portion Snus I received a tin of this snus in a "Bag O' Snus." I say that because this is not something I would ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus by Michael Deane Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Thunder Frosted Extra Strong Portion Snus This snus is amazing! I used to snus General Mint regularly but this Thunder Frosted is worlds bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 606 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Specials
Jakobssons Melon Strong Portion snus
Old price:$3.90
New price: $3.31
Bestsellers

SnusCENTRAL YouTube
Copyright © 2014 SnusCENTRAL.com